THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Carlsbad High School Athletics

Staff Directory

staff photo of James Johns
James Johns

james.johns@carlsbadschools.net

Positions:
Athletic Director

staff photo of Drew Robinson
Drew Robinson

drew.robinson@carlsbadschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Athletic Director for Female Programs

staff photo of Ron Arrington
Ron Arrington

ron.arrington@carlsbadschools.net

Positions:
Assistant Athletic Director for Male Programs

staff photo of Amy Armendariz
Amy Armendariz

amy.armendariz@carlsbadschools.net

Positions:
Athletic Office Secretary

staff photo of Michelle White
Michelle White

michelle.white@carlsbadschools.net

Positions:
Natatorium Director

staff photo of Tim Oldham
Tim Oldham

tim.oldham@carlsbadschools.net

Positions:
Athletic Trainer

staff photo of Will Saunders
Will Saunders

will.saunders@carlsbadschools.net

Positions:
Athletic Trainer